Club Officers

General Committee:
CommodoreJames Douglas
Vice CommodoreWill Thompson
Rear Commodore SocialDavid Clements
Rear Commodore SailingLee Matthews
CaptainMark Wearing
Honorary TreasurerJonathan Waddington
Honorary SecretaryRoy Sheriff
Honorary Membership SecretaryJon Smith
Sailing Committee:
Honorary Sailing SecretaryAndy Potter
Dart 18 Fleet CaptainSimon Moruzzi
Fast Cat Fleet CaptainAlex Harris
Junior Fleet CaptainJonathan Waddington
Small Cruiser CaptainRoy Sheriff
Mirror Fleet CaptainLee Matthews
Club BookingsAngela Nash
Child Welfare OfficerAnn Griffiths
Press OfficerJon Smith
Training OfficerSimon Moruzzi
Website EditorPeter Clements

Click on the boat button to contact any of the officers listed.